Western Australia

President / Treasurer Dr Tryon Francis
Secretary Kate Walawski
Treasurer Dr Tryon Francis
Committee Members Dr Steven Monterosso
  Graham Wimbridge

We are excited to announce that the WA Chapter has been re-established. Dr Tryon Francis is taking the lead in bringing together former WA members, as well as contacting potential members in that State. Please email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) for contact information for Tryon.