President Vernita Zigouras
Deputy Katharine O'Donnell
Secretary Leanne Newson
Treasurer Leanne Newson
Executive Members Jason Newman
  Kevin Maloney
  Steven Troeth

Upcoming Events

Invitation to End of Year Celebrations


Victorian Chair Reports

2017 Victorian Chapter Report

2016 Victorian Chapter Report 


Annual Conference Award

There will be one award on offer for a Victorian Chapter member to attend the 2017 annual conference in Sydney. Applications re now open.  Please click here for more details.

Click here to read our latest chapter newsletter